PamDazey.com

Details Times Two, LLC

 

BRING YOUR BEST ...On Oprah's Master Class when speaking on the subject of collaborative work:  "You bring the best of what you do to the table and they bring the best of what they do to the table."  —Jay-Z

 
 

Why you should never, ever use two spaces after a period.  Click here >>

 

Health Topics

Free Educational Health Webinars - Genova Diagnostics
https://www.gdx.net/meded/previous-webinars

Chaco - Wear shoes that support your feet!

Podiatry Shoe Review - Dr. Cathleen A. McCarthy discusses and recommends shoes for people of all ages with a multitude of podiatric problems.
 

Misc, Local, Food, and Environment




Sweetwater Local Foods Market

Chemical Injury Information Network http://www.ciin.org/

Cosmetics Database - EWG's Skin Deep  http://www.ewg.org/skindeep/ 

Children's Environmental Health Network http://www.cehn.org/

Family Weight Loss  http://www.familyweightloss.org/
 
Inspire Positive Change  http://www.inspirepositivechange.com/

Messinger Law, P.C.
http://www.messingerlawpc.com

Lori J. Zellers, Attorney 
http://lakeshorelawandmediation.com/

Women to Women Changing Women's Health Naturally™

 
World's Healthiest Foods Weekly Newsletter with healthy, simple recipes

Organic Consumers Association http://www.organicconsumers.org/

Midwest Real Estate Services, Inc.  http://www.larryrottman.com/
 

For My Geeky Side of Life ...


Neil Patel is a freakin' geeky genius!  http://www.quicksprout.com/blog/


Shutterstock

http://www.shutterstock.com/


Global DNS Propagation Check  https://www.whatsmydns.net/

Search the WHOIS Database
http://who.godaddy.com/?ci=8926


Online Sitemap Generator
https://www.xml-sitemaps.com/

West Michigan Practitioners

Camille Albrecht, LBSW, Master Teacher  http://camillealbrecht.com/

Robin Andreozzi, LMT  http://www.robinandreozzi.com/

Amy Borgman Ph.D., Licensed Psychologist  http://amyborgmanphd.com

Lisa Cobb, LMSW  http://lisacobblmsw.com

Lakeshore Yoga Center 
http://lakeshoreyoga.com
 
Terry Lanigan, LMSW, CFT  http://www.terrylanigan.com/
 
Lisa W. Lee, Energy Therapist  http://www.lisawlee.com/

Dr. Greg Ling, Alternative Healing Therapies  http://www.drgregling.com/

Irv Marcus, Acupuncture http://irvmarcusacupuncture.com/
 

Levi J Pulver, DC  http://pulverchiropractic.com/
 


Kathy Powell Reider, Intuitive & Teacher 
http://www.intuitivesvs.com/index.html

Brandi Robertson, MSPT  http://restoringyourbalance.com/

Monica Verplank, Ayurvedic Lifestyle Consultant
http://www.monicaverplank.com/

Jan Williams Coaching 
http://www.grantwilliamsmediation.com/

Heather Witkowski  http://www.how2tec.com/
 

My Teachers


Deborah Graham  http://DeborahGraham.com

Bruce Lipton, PhD http://www.brucelipton.com/


The Hakomi Institute  http://www.hakomiinstitute.com/

International Association of Infant Massage Instructors  http://www.iaim.net/


Dr. Joan Borysenko http://www.joanborysenko.com/
 
The Hakomi Institute http://www.hakomiinstitute.com/

Dr. Roger Jahnke, O.M.D.  http://www.feeltheqi.com/index.html


The National Wellness Institute  http://www.nationalwellness.org/

Patrick Quillin, PhD, RD, CNS  http://www.patrickquillin.com/
 

Get Your Business Image On Point!

Photographer - Juliet Jarmosco  http://www.jarphoto.com